Climate Recovery Town Hall

The Climate Protection Consortium

Climate Restoration Town Hall

 

 

Ambassador Monique Carey

The Climate Protection Consortium

 

Keynote speaker, Ambassador Monique Carey from The Climate Protection Consortium, will be our special guest for the GBoA membership and the general public on the following 9 event series of weekly events for a 30+ minute online presentation with Q&A discussion immediately following on:

 

Wednesdays

@ 11:00 AM PST/8:00 PM CET

November 24, December 8 & 22 and January 5, 2022 (4 events)

Thursdays

@ 8:00 AM PST/5:00 PM CET

November 18, December 2 *, 16 & 30 and January 13, 2022 (5 events)

 

Madam Carey will be joining us to discuss how the Consortium Institutions will seamlessly integrate into and support the GBoA to enhance and empower our work on social, humanitarian, and environmental missions to do simply amazing things! We hope you will join us!

* December 2, rescheduled to the 8th due to technical and scheduling issues.